Governing Council

Andre Plourde

Dean, Faculty of Public Affairs

Carleton University

James Meadowcroft

Professor, School of Public Policy and Administration (Department of Political Science)

Carleton University

Nicolina Farella

Program Director

The J.W. McConnell Family Foundation

Lorne Johnson


Ivey Foundation, Schad Foundation

Philippe Dunsky


Dunsky Energy Consulting

Jay Nordenstrom

Executive Director

NAIMA Canada